Lauren Saks

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, July 12
Hailey Whitters
Charleston, SC

Friday, July 15
Terri Clark
Lori's Roadhouse
Westchester Township, OH

Saturday, July 16
Terri Clark
Shed Smokehouse
Maryville, TN

Sunday, July 24
Terri Clark
Country on the Bay
Thunder Bay, ON

Friday, July 29
Terri Clark
Big Valley Jamboree
Camrose, AB

Friday, August 5
Terri Clark
NSPEC Complex
Truro (Bible Hill), NS

Thursday, August 11
Terri Clark
Mason County Fair
Point Pleasant, WV

Friday, August 12
Terri Clark
Silverados Ampitheater
Black Mountain, NC

Saturday, August 13
Terri Clark
Muhlenberg County Ag. Center
Powderly, KY

Sunday, August 14
Terri Clark
Grandstand
Hamburg, NY


Monday, August 22
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN


Thursday, September 1
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN

Saturday, September 3
Terri Clark
Lions Park
West Liberty, OH


Sunday, September 4
Terri Clark
Cape Fear Vineyard
Elizabethtown, NC

Wednesday, September 7
Natalie Brady and the Nite Owls
Private Event
Aspen, CO

Thursday, September 8
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The TroubadourNashville, TN

Monday, September 12
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The TroubadourNashville, TN

Thursday, September 15
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN


Monday, September 19
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour​
Nashville, TN


Tuesday, September 20
Victoria Banks
Nashville, TN

Thursday, September 22
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
​The Troubadour
Nashville, TN

Wednesday, September 28
Is it a Fiddle or Violin?
10am
The Schermerhorn Symphony Center​​
Nashville, TN







Reba Tour

Thursday, October 13
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Cajundrome
Lafayette, LA

Friday, October 14
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba

Dickies Arena
Ft. Worth, TX

Saturday, October 15
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, October 20
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Charleston Coliseum
Charleston, WV

Friday, October 21
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

Saturday, October 22
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Enterprise Center
St. Louis, MO

Friday, October 28
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Moody Center
Austin, TX

Saturday, October 29
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
American Bank Center
Corpus Christie, TX

Thursday, November 3
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

Friday, November 4
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH

Saturday, November 5
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Thursday, November 10
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL

Friday, November 11
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Amalle Arena
Tampa, FL

Tuesday, July 12
Hailey Whitters
Charleston, SC
Friday, July 15
Terri Clark
Lori's Roadhouse
Westchester Township, OH

Saturday, July 16
Terri Clark
Shed Smokehouse
Maryville, TN

Sunday, July 24
Terri Clark
Country on the Bay
Thunder Bay, ON

Friday, July 29
Terri Clark
Big Valley Jamboree
Camrose, AB

Friday, August 5
Terri Clark
NSPEC Complex
Truro (Bible Hill), NS

Thursday, August 11
Terri Clark
Mason County Fair
Point Pleasant, WV

Friday, August 12
Terri Clark
Silverados Ampitheater
Black Mountain, NC

Saturday, August 13
Terri Clark
Muhlenberg County Ag. Center
Powderly, KY

Sunday, August 14
Terri Clark
Grandstand
Hamburg, NY


Monday, August 22
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN


Thursday, September 1
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN

Saturday, September 3
Terri Clark
Lions Park
West Liberty, OH


Sunday, September 4
Terri Clark
Cape Fear Vineyard
Orlando, FL

Wednesday, September 7
Natalie Brady and the Nite Owls
Private Event
Aspen, CO

Thursday, September 8
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The TroubadourNashville, TN

Monday, September 12
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The TroubadourNashville, TN

Thursday, September 15
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN


Monday, September 19
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour​
Nashville, TN


Tuesday, September 20
Victoria Banks
Nashville, TN

Thursday, September 22
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
​The Troubadour
Nashville, TN

Wednesday, September 28
Is it a Fiddle or Violin?
10am
The Schermerhorn Symphony Center​​
Nashville, TN







Reba Tour

Thursday, October 13
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Cajundrome
Lafayette, LA

Friday, October 14
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba

Dickies Arena
Ft. Worth, TX

Saturday, October 15
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, October 20
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Charleston Coliseum
Charleston, WV

Friday, October 21
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

Saturday, October 22
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Enterprise Center
St. Louis, MO

Friday, October 28
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Moody Center
Austin, TX

Saturday, October 29
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
American Bank Center
Corpus Christie, TX

Thursday, November 3
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

Friday, November 4
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH

Saturday, November 12
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Enmarket Arena
Savannah, GA

Thursday, November 17
Terri Clark

*Opening for Reba
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN

Friday, November 18
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
T-Mobile Center
Kansas City, MO

Saturday, November 19
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Intrust Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Christmas Tour

Thursday, November
 24
Terri Clark
Mae Wilson Theater
Moose Jaw, SK

Friday, November 25
Terri Clark
Rawlinson Centre
Prince Albert, SK

Sunday, November 27
Terri Clark
Keyano Theatre
Ft. McMurray, AB

Monday, November 28
Terri Clark

Vic Juba Theatre
Lloydminster, SK

Tuesday, November 29
Terri Clark

Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Tuesday, November 29
Terri Clark

Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Thursday, December 1
Terri Clark

Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, AB

Friday, December 2
Terri Clark

Esplanade Theatre
Medicine Hat, AB

Sunday, December 4
Terri Clark

Lougheed PAC
Camrose, AB

Tuesday, December 6
Terri Clark

Arden Theatre
St. Albert, AB

Wednesday, December 7
Terri Clark

Dekker Centre
North Battleford, SK

Thursday, December 8
Terri Clark
Casino Regina Show Lounge

Regina, SK

Friday, December 9
Terri Clark
Club Regent Event Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Monday, December 12
Terri Clark

The Caruso Club
Sudury, ON

Tuesday, December 13
Terri Clark

Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON

Wednesday, December 14
Terri Clark

First Ontario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON

Thursday, December 15
Terri Clark

Showplace PAC
Peterborough, ON

Friday, December 16
Terri Clark

Empire Theatre
Belleville, ON

Monday, December 19
Terri Clark

Centennial Hall
London, ON

Wednesday, December 21
Terri Clark

Meridian Theatres
Ottawa, ON