Lauren Saks

Upcoming Shows

Saturday, October 1
Natalie Brady and the Nite Owls
Private Event
Nashville, TN


Monday, October 3
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN

Thursday, October 6
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN


Monday, October 10
Music of Nashville
8pm-9:30pm
The Troubadour
Nashville, TN



Reba Tour

Thursday, October 13
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Cajundrome
Lafayette, LA

Friday, October 14
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba

Dickies Arena
Ft. Worth, TX

Saturday, October 15
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, October 20
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Charleston Coliseum
Charleston, WV

Friday, October 21
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

Saturday, October 22
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Enterprise Center
St. Louis, MO

Friday, October 28
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Moody Center
Austin, TX

Saturday, October 29
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
American Bank Center
Corpus Christie, TX

Thursday, November 3
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

Friday, November 4
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH

Saturday, November 5
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Thursday, November 10
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL

Friday, November 11
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Amalle Arena
Tampa, FL

Thursday, November 17
Terri Clark

*Opening for Reba
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN

Friday, November 18
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
T-Mobile Center
Kansas City, MO

Saturday, November 12
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Enmarket Arena
Savannah, GA

Saturday, November 19
Terri Clark
*Opening for Reba
Intrust Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Friday, November 25
Terri Clark
Rawlinson Centre
Prince Albert, SK

Sunday, November 27
Terri Clark
Keyano Theatre
Ft. McMurray, AB

Monday, November 28
Terri Clark

Vic Juba Theatre
Lloydminster, SK

Tuesday, November 29
Terri Clark

Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Thursday, December 1
Terri Clark

Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, AB

Friday, December 2
Terri Clark

Esplanade Theatre
Medicine Hat, AB

Saturday, December 3
Terri Clark

Shell Theater
Ft. Saskatchewan, AB

Sunday, December 4
Terri Clark

Cargill Theater
Camrose, AB

Wednesday, December 7
Terri Clark

Dekker Centre
North Battleford, SK

Thursday, December 8
Terri Clark
Casino Regina Show Lounge

Regina, SK

Christmas Tour

Thursday, November
 24
Terri Clark
Mae Wilson Theater
Moose Jaw, SK

Friday, December 9
Terri Clark
Club Regent Event Centre
Winnipeg, MB